The AUM College of Business prepares diverse, ethical business leaders through an engaged educational experience paired with collaborative research and service.

AACSB Logo

Department of Information Systems

 

  
  David Ang
  Department Head, Professor    
  310B Clement Hall        
  334-244-3455
  dang@aum.edu
    
 
Vickie Riley
Administrative Associate  
310 Clement Hall
334-244-3308
vriley@aum.edu




    Don Amoroso
     Don Amoroso
     Lowder-Weil Endowed Chair
     310C Clement Hall        
     334-244-3259
     damoroso@aum.edu
    
 
Wendy F. Anderson
Lecturer   
310D Clement Hall     
334-244-3977
wendy.anderson@aum.edu


    Chulhwan-Bang-web
  Chulhwan (Chris) Bang
  Assistant Professor
  308 Clement Hall        
  334-244-3283
  bang@aum.edu
    



  
  Xiaoyun He
  Assistant Professor 
  310G Clement Hall        
  334-244-3482
  xhe@aum.edu
    
  
  Zack Jourdan
  Associate Professor
  307 Clement Hall        
  334-244-3122
  sjourdan@aum.edu
    

 web-Jongheon-Kim
Jongheon Kim
Assistant Professor   
310E Clement Hall     
334-244-3511
jkim23@aum.edu


Ken-Linna-web
Ken Linna
Associate Professor    
of Statistics
310I Clement Hall
334-244-3512
klinna@aum.edu


  web-Jim-Ryan
  Jim Ryan
  Assistant Professor 
  310H Clement Hall        
  334-244-3411
  jryan@aum.edu
    



Emeriti Faculty

Robert Gehling, Information Systems (2001)
Charles W. Golden, Information Systems (1973)
Yaw-Chin Ho, Information Systems (1980)