The AUM College of Business prepares diverse, ethical business leaders through an engaged educational experience paired with collaborative research and service.

Business Administration

 






web-Stacy-Holley
Stacy Holley
Administrative Associate   
303 Clement Hall
334-244-3509
sholley6@aum.edu





  Ed-Arnold_web
  Ed Arnold
  Professor of Management  
  303C Clement Hall        
  334-244-3514
  earnold@aum.edu
    
Kevin-Banning_web
Kevin Banning
Professor of Management  
305 Clement Hall 
334-244-3485
kbanning@aum.edu


web-Ravi-Chinta
Ravi Chinta
Associate Professor
of Management  
303G Clement Hall  
334-244-3885
rchinta@aum.edu


 
Mahmoud Darrat
Assistant Professor    
of Marketing 
303H Clement Hall
334-244-3215
mdarrat@aum.edu

    



Tarek-ElBadawy_web  
  Tarek El Badawy
  Assistant Professor
  of Management  
  303A Clement Hall        
  334-244-3326
 tarek.elbadawy@aum.edu
    
 Jason-Gogue_web
Jason Gogue
Visiting Professor
of Management  
303B Clement Hall
334-244-3354
tgogue@aum.edu


TeWhan-Hahn_web
TeWhan Hahn
Professor of Finance  
303D Clement Hall
334-244-3231
thahn@aum.edu


  Christine-Harrington_web
  Christine Harrington
  Assistant Professor
  of Finance
  302C Clement Hall        
  334-244-3513
  charrin1@aum.edu
    



web-Charles-Jackson  
  Charles Jackson
  Senior Lecturer
  326 Clement Hall        
  334-244-3518
  cjackso8@aum.edu
    
  
  Raymond Johnson
  Professor of Finance
  314C Clement Hall        
  334-244-3493
  rjohnso2@aum.edu
    
  Mary-Kiker_web
  Mary Kiker
  Associate Professor
  of Management
  303F Clement Hall        
  334-244-3517
  mkiker@aum.edu
    
Scott-Kiker_web
 
Scott Kiker
Associate Professor
of Management
303E Clement Hall
334-244-3313
skiker1@aum.edu
    

Joseph-A.-Newman_web
Joseph Newman
Professor of Finance
326 Clement Hall
334-244-3905
jnewman3@aum.edu

Jeffery Periatt
Associate Professor    
of Marketing
327 Clement Hall
334-244-3245
jperiatt@aum.edu
Roger-Ritvo_web
Roger Ritvo
Professor 
of Management
304 Clement Hall    
334-244-3603
rritvo@aum.edu
Michael-R.-White_web
Michael White
Senior Lecturer
302B Clement Hall
334-244-3492
mwhite11@aum.edu



Emeriti Faculty

Jane Goodson, Management (1986)
William C. Honey, Management (1985)
Jerry J. Ingram, Marketing (1970)
Vaughan C. Judd, Marketing (1986)
David R. Lange, Finance (1990)
Donald R. Self, Marketing (1985)