mobile header

AUM’s College of Business fosters a collaborative learning environment promoting innovative, effective business practices that positively impact our stakeholders by preparing students for successful careers.

AACSB Logo

Business Administration

 

Kevin-Banning_web
Kevin Banning
Department Head,
Professor of Management  
305 Clement Hall 
334-244-3485
kbanning@aum.edu


web-Stacy-Holley
Stacy Holley
Administrative Associate   
303 Clement Hall
334-244-3509
sholley6@aum.edu





Dorcia-Bolton  
 Dorcia Bolton
 Assistant Professor of Marketing  
303D Clement Hall
334-244-3885
dbolton@aum.edu
    
Tarek-ElBadawy_web  
  Tarek ElBadawy
  Associate Professor
  of Management  
  303C Clement Hall        
  334-244-3326
 tarek.elbadawy@aum.edu
    
Venessa-Funches-web
Venessa Funches
Associate Dean,
Academic Programs
301C Clement Hall
334-244-3561
vfunches@aum.edu

TeWhan-Hahn_web
TeWhan Hahn
Professor of Finance  
305 Clement Hall
334-244-3231
thahn@aum.edu
 
   Christine-Harrington_web
Christine Harrington
Associate Professor of Finance
302C Clement Hall 
334-244-3513
charrin1@aum.edu
    
Rhea-Ingram-web  
  Rhea Ingram            
  Professor of Marketing
  304 Clement Hall        
  334-244-3603
 wingram4@aum.edu  
    
web-Charles-Jackson  
  Charles Jackson
  Senior Lecturer
  303H Clement Hall        
  334-244-3518
cjackso8@aum.edu
    
  
 Raymond Johnson
Professor of Finance  
312 Clement Hall 
334-244-3493
  rjohnso2@aum.edu
    
  Mary-Kiker_web
  Mary Kiker
  Associate Professor
  of Management
  303F Clement Hall        
  334-244-3517
  mkiker@aum.edu
    
Scott-Kiker_web
Scott Kiker
Associate Professor
of Management
303E Clement Hall
334-244-3313
skiker1@aum.edu
    

Dawn-McKell
Dawn McKell
Visiting Professor
of Marketing
326 Clement Hall
334-244-3215
dmckell@aum.edu
    
Joseph-A.-Newman_web
Joseph Newman
Professor of Finance
302A Clement Hall
334-244-3905
jnewman3@aum.edu

Jeffery Periatt
Associate Professor  
of Marketing
327 Clement Hall
334-244-3245
jperiatt@aum.edu
Foster Roberts
Foster Roberts
Assistant Professor
303B Clement Hall    
334-244-3354
froberts@aum.edu
Michael-R.-White_web
Michael White
Senior Lecturer
302B Clement Hall
334-244-3492
mwhite11@aum.edu

froberts@aum.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Ed Arnold, Human Resource Management 
Jane Goodson, Management (1986)
William C. Honey, Management (1985)
Jerry J. Ingram, Marketing (1970)
Vaughan C. Judd, Marketing (1986)
David R. Lange, Finance (1990)
Donald R. Self, Marketing (1985)