The AUM College of Business prepares diverse, ethical business leaders through an engaged educational experience paired with collaborative research and service.

AACSB Logo

Business Administration

 

Kevin-Banning_web
Kevin Banning
Department Head,
Professor of Management  
305 Clement Hall 
334-244-3485
kbanning@aum.edu


web-Stacy-Holley
Stacy Holley
Administrative Associate   
303 Clement Hall
334-244-3509
sholley6@aum.edu





Dorcia-Bolton  
  Dorcia Bolton
  Assistant Professor
  of Marketing  
  303D Clement Hall        
  334-244-3885
  dbolton@aum.edu
    
Tarek-ElBadawy_web  
  Tarek ElBadawy
  Associate Professor
  of Management  
  303C Clement Hall        
  334-244-3326
 tarek.elbadawy@aum.edu
    
TeWhan-Hahn_web
TeWhan Hahn
Professor of Finance  
305 Clement Hall
334-244-3231
thahn@aum.edu


  Christine-Harrington_web
  Christine Harrington
  Associate Professor 
  of Finance
  302C Clement Hall        
  334-244-3513
  charrin1@aum.edu
    

web-Charles-Jackson  
  Charles Jackson
  Senior Lecturer
  303H Clement Hall        
  334-244-3518
  cjackso8@aum.edu
    
  
  Raymond Johnson
  Professor of Finance
  312 Clement Hall        
  334-244-3493
  rjohnso2@aum.edu
    
  Mary-Kiker_web
  Mary Kiker
  Associate Professor
  of Management
  303F Clement Hall        
  334-244-3517
  mkiker@aum.edu
    
Scott-Kiker_web
Scott Kiker
Associate Professor
of Management
303E Clement Hall
334-244-3313
skiker1@aum.edu
    

Dawn-McKell
Dawn McKell
Visiting Professor
of Marketing
326 Clement Hall
334-244-3215
dmckell@aum.edu
    
Joseph-A.-Newman_web
Joseph Newman
Professor of Finance
302A Clement Hall
334-244-3905
jnewman3@aum.edu

Jeffery Periatt
Associate Professor    
of Marketing
327 Clement Hall
334-244-3245
jperiatt@aum.edu
Roger-Ritvo_web
Roger Ritvo
Professor 
of Management
304 Clement Hall    
334-244-3603
rritvo@aum.edu



GarySoriano
Gary Soriano
Executive in
Residence




Michael-R.-White_web
Michael White
Senior Lecturer
302B Clement Hall
334-244-3492
mwhite11@aum.edu



Emeriti Faculty

Ed Arnold, Human Resource Management 
Jane Goodson, Management (1986)
William C. Honey, Management (1985)
Jerry J. Ingram, Marketing (1970)
Vaughan C. Judd, Marketing (1986)
David R. Lange, Finance (1990)
Donald R. Self, Marketing (1985)