The AUM College of Business prepares diverse, ethical business leaders through an engaged educational experience paired with collaborative research and service.

AACSB Logo

School of Accountancy

 

Scott Lane  
  Scott Lane
  Director and
  Associate Professor
  315D Clement Hall        
  334-244-3227
  scott.lane@aum.edu   
    
  Rebecca-Williamson  
  Rebecca Williamson
  Administrative Associate  
  315 Clement Hall        
  334-244-3490
  rwilli57@aum.edu
    
Angela-Corbett
 Angie Corbett
Senior Program Associate 
315A Clement Hall    
334-244-3274
acorbett@aum.edu


  Rhonda Seay  
  Rhonda Seay
  MAcc Advisor
  Senior Lecturer 
  314 Clement Hall        
  334-244-3115
  rseay@aum.edu
    





Keren-Deal_web
Keren Deal
Professor
315B Clement Hall    
334-244-3971
kdeal@aum.edu


  Haley-Dyer-Daniel_web  
  Haley Daniel
  Senior Lecturer
  315C Clement Hall        
  334-244-3136
  hdyer@aum.edu
    




Teresa-Lang-web
Teresa Lang
Professor    
315G Clement Hall  
334-244-3495
tlang@aum.edu

Walter-Smith-web 
Walter Smith
Associate Professor
315E Clement Hall    
334-244-3496
wsmith35@aum.edu




Emeriti Faculty

Mary E. Golden, Accounting (1973)
Jan R. Heier, Accounting (1986)
Judith A. Kamnikar, Accounting (1985)
Robert C. Lake, Accounting (1971)
Samuel L. Lett, Accounting (1976)
Robert B. Rogow, Accounting (1986)